Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy.

Dr. Alaa Zidan

Senior Vice-President for Administrative Affairs.

Dean, Faculty of Informatics.

Manager, Institute of Cyber and Network Security Technology.

Dr. Yaser Alyousef

Senior Vice-President for Scientific Affairs and Research.

Dean, Faculty of Administration and Economics.

Manager, Institute of Human Resources Management.


Dr. Mustafa Darweesh

Dean, Faculty of Human Medicine.

Dr. Mazen Alsoud

Dean, Faculty of Dentistry.

Dr. Wael Taan

Manager, Accounting and Auditing Institute.

Dr. Nour Aldeen Ghafeer

Manager Of Medicine institutes.  

Dr. Taher Humaidi

Dean, College Of Psychological Sciences  and Languages.

Dr. Abd Alhai Almahmoud

Dean, College Of Administration Science.

Dr. Husam Alkhadijeh

Manager, Institute of Modern Education Technologies

Dr. Husam Alebrahim

Manager, Institute of Information Technology and Journalism.

Alaa Alabdallah

Manager, Social counseling Institute.

Mohammad Jaafar


Mohammad Farhat